2008 Nature Valley Alpine Ski Championships

Gold Mountain Trading built the first trophy buckles to ever be awarded by the U.S. Ski Team. The event was held in in Sugarloaf, Maine in March 2008 and set the stage for the U.S. Olympic Team going Vancouver / Whistler in 2010.

For more information about custom award buckles, click here.

Women's Downhill Winners
Left to right:
Lindsey Vonn (2nd), Stacey Cook (1st), Chelsea Marshall (3rd)

Men's Downhill Winners
Left to right: Andrew Weibrecht (2nd), TJ Lanning (1st), Chris Beckman (3rd)
Results may be viewed here.


View all
  • "I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all your assistance with my order. This being my first order with you has been such a pleasure. Great communication combined with great service. Gold Mountain Trading sets an example other companies should follow. I have told all my friends to visit your web site and encouraged them to buy from you. Thanks again for allowing me to have such a pleasurable shopping experience with you."

    Nita Pace
    Chelan, Washington
    [Nita purchased our Buckle Handbag and Bull Riders Only Buckle]